0844 880 0048 Bar and Restaurant - Monday - Saturday 08:00 - 23:00 • Sunday 09:00 - 23:00 K SPORTS, COBDOWN, ME20 6AU

EDUCATION AND TRAINING

K Sports Cobdown is a 28 acre, multi-sport facility in the heart of the county. An award-winning venue based in Maidstone, here at K Sports we’re dedicated to creating opportunity for the local community. At the centre of this is our exciting, new Education and Training provision.

First class amenities including a FIFA Pro rated surface, sand-dress multi-sport pitch, state of the art Technogym and squash courts have created a hub of activity at K Sports. The word is already spreading quickly about the fantastic improvements that have taken place in our short history.

With our facilities an extremely attractive offer, we have developed partnerships with a number of educational and training focused organisations, as well as statutory bodies such as Kent County Council, to offer a variety of unique programmes to hold here.

K Sports is the award-winning facility creating a buzz across the sport sector in Kent and providing an incredible pathway for your – or your child’s – future.

First things first, take a look through our brochure outlining the different programmes available.

K Sports brochure FINAL pdf

Come on board and make the most of this exciting new chapter – for us, and for you. Call 0844 880 0048 (option 2) or email education@ksports.co.uk with any questions or queries or to arrange a visit to meet us.

Please also make a note of upcoming Open Days and Sessions, please book in with us, if you’d like to attend:

Information Evenings (17:00-18:30 at Cobdown House)

• Wednesday 28th November 2018
• Wednesday 23rd January 2019
• Wednesday 13th February 2019
• Wednesday 3rd April 2019
• Wednesday 22nd May 2019
• Wednesday 19th June 2019
• Wednesday 10th July 2019

Free half-term multi-sport sessions aged 16-18 (10:00-11:30)

• Wednesday 20th February 2019
• Wednesday 10th April 2019
• Wednesday 17th April 2019
• Wednesday 29th May 2019
• Wednesday 24th July 2019
• Wednesday 7th August 2019

If you’d like to get apply to K Sports Education and Training, then please click on the link below and follow the return instructions.

Application-Form-18-19

Top